Contact Us

Minnesota Roadways
4370 Valley Industrial Blvd. S.
Shakopee, MN 55379

View Map

P: 952-496-2651
F: 952-496-2522

Employment Opportunities

Contact Name

Complete Address of Job Site

Type of Work Requested

Phone Number

Email Address

How did you hear about us?

Questions regarding

Billing: accounting@mnroadways.com
Estimates: estimates@mnroadways.com
General Information: info@mnroadways.com
Employment Opportunities: jobs@mnroadways.com

Know who you’re looking for?

Gary Austin: garya@mnroadways.com
Monica Bestge: monicab@mnroadways.com
Reed Blomquist: reedb@mnroadways.com
Carol Braun: carolb@mnroadways.com
Gary Christenson: garyc@mnroadways.com
Jim Dignan: jimd@mnroadways.com
Ryan Fridgen:  ryanf@mnroadways.com
Stacy Guetzkow: stacyg@mnroadways.com
Pam Kline: pamk@mnroadways.com
Jack Mueller: jackm@mnroadways.com
John Nemec: johnn@mnroadways.com
Tom Underdahl: tomu@mnroadways.com