Contact Us

Please fill out our form to get your free estimate or to get your general questions answered.

* denotes a required field

    First Name*

    Last Name*

    Phone Number*

    Email Address*

    Reason for Inquiry*

    I am a:*

    Looking for Employment Opportunities?

    If you are looking for currently open positions, please visit our Employment Opportunities.

    I am interested in the following services:*

    Please indicate:*

    How did you hear about us?*

    Please indicate:*

    Job Site Address

    Name of Business/HOA:*

    Street Address:*

     

    Invoicing Address

    Client Name:*

    Street Address:*
    Invoice/Accounts Payable Email:
    Message:*

    Minnesota Roadways
    4370 Valley Industrial Blvd. S.
    Shakopee, MN 55379

    View Map

    Phone: 952-496-2651
    Fax: 952-496-2522

    Questions regarding:

    Billing: accounting@mnroadways.com
    General Information: info@mnroadways.com
    Employment Opportunities: jobs@mnroadways.com

    Know who you’re looking for?

    Reed Blomquist: reedb@mnroadways.com
    Brian Buesgens: brianb@mnroadways.com
    Gary Christenson: garyc@mnroadways.com
    Ryan Fridgen: ryanf@mnroadways.com
    Brad Grams: bradg@mnroadways.com
    Stacy Guetzkow: stacyg@mnroadways.com
    Charles Lillicrap: charlesl@mnroadways.com
    Jason Miller: jasonm@mnroadways.com
    Jack Mueller: jackm@mnroadways.com
    John Nemec: johnn@mnroadways.com
    Tom Underdahl: tomu@mnroadways.com